Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashlee Biondo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashlee Biondo

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darius Jones

Darius Jones

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Kevin. He got me the policy that I needed at a great rate 😊"
Profile photo of Luis Casas

Luis Casas

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service."
Profile photo of Amber Jasinski

Amber Jasinski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, kind, helpful and made the whole switching process easy!! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Lina Aguirre

Lina Aguirre

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great !!"
Profile photo of zacks1010

zacks1010

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great. He got me set up in less than 10 minutes and answered all my questions clearly. Documents were sent immediately and the whole process was super simple. As a new college student who doesn't know anything about insurance it was great being able to talk to an agent and have all my dumb questions answered. Highly recommend using their services."
Profile photo of dinah hayward

dinah hayward

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and a great listener! My experience was amazing ✨️"
Profile photo of Joe Pinkl

Joe Pinkl

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great rate and customer service when switching insurance for my new car. Would recommend others to look into switching to State Farm. Ashlee and Kevin were so knowledgeable, generous with their time and overall helpful in the process. My experience couldn’t have been any better!"
Profile photo of Aimee L

Aimee L

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up today for an auto and home bundle with Kevin O’Malley. He was super helpful and the whole process was quick and painless. I’m beyond thrilled!"
Profile photo of Christa Marie

Christa Marie

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive and friendly, and always looking out for saving me money."
Profile photo of Pabijanskas, Valerija

Pabijanskas, Valerija

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was extremely helpful and professional and was able to quickly and easily help me with my insurance needs. Definitely ask for him if you need help!"
Profile photo of Sheshank Ps

Sheshank Ps

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and very informative. Kevin from State Farm helped me with my auto insurance. Gave me all the details I needed quickly and reliably. Definitely would recommend at least getting information if not yet fully decided on an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Lauren Murray

Lauren Murray

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was so great and easy to work with! Very prompt and informative, very friendly and easy to talk to! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Susan Laino

Susan Laino

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is very friendly, honest, and professional. She made me feel like she genuinely cared about my policies and what was best for my situation. Staff and follow-up is wonderful. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Tai Thomas

Tai Thomas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a previous client and left. Since returning under Ashlee and her team - I could not be happier. Ashlee and her team are amazing. Ashlee is prompt on returning calls and emails, very honest and straightforth about your options and give you realistic expectations so you can make the best decisions for you and your situation. I'm very happy and grateful to be back with the State Farm family and Ashlee and her team."
Profile photo of Amy Stone

Amy Stone

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy to report that we are delighted with the service we are receiving from Ashlee Biondo, our new State Farm agent, and her team. They are knowledgeable, proactive, speedy and overall so very nice to deal with. All our issues and questions were dealt with promptly and professionally. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula McGovern

Paula McGovern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agent was assigned to me and I couldn't be happier. Kevin in the office has contacted me about a meeting with Ashley and even though I couldn't make the first meeting, they have been very helpful and forgiving. Friendly and accomodating is how I describe their service."
Profile photo of Alexis Grech

Alexis Grech

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with them on a way cheaper home/car pricing!!"
Profile photo of Arlene Carr

Arlene Carr

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience with Ashley Biondo at State Farm today it was truly lovely lol, she helped get me insured in under 10 mins!! That’s what I call customer service. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jason Martin

Jason Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to apply for auto and renters bundle. It saved me money to switch."
Profile photo of Rick Oettinger

Rick Oettinger

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Diana Didi

Diana Didi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I was able to obtain a policy within 20 minutes. Recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Danny K

Danny K

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing short of amazing, from Christina to Kevin to Ashlee I’ve gotten first rate service whenever I needed to pay or discuss my account. I look forward to continue using them for all my insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of B. West

B. West

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in this morning to set up a renters insurance policy. I got to speak with Kevin, who was super kind and patient. He explained how my policy would work, and helped me find the right amount of coverage for my needs. He answered all my questions and made everything super easy. The entire process went smoothly and much more quickly than I expected. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mawtha Kenneth

Mawtha Kenneth

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee Biondo is amazing!! She was very informative and took her time to explain my entire coverage to me, answered all of my questions and concerns. A+++ on her customer service. She made this such an easy and non-stressful situation. She’s a very pleasant person and you can tell she actually wants the best for you. Thanks again Ashlee!!! You’re the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Grant

Desiree Grant

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee Biondo is amazing! She is informative and friendly. I never thought paying for car insurance would be a pleasant experience. Ashlee made the process seamless and simple. I would recommend her to anyone I know. I already told my mom, dad and sister to give her a call! Thank you again Ashlee for your excellent service! Desirée"