Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashlee Biondo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashlee Biondo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

wanda barnum

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashlee Biondo and staff are extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and pleasant. Always there to help if you have any questions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!"

Diane Parkin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very accessible and helpful with all insurance needs/questions!"

Robin Milhouse

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Kevin last week and felt like we knew each other for years! Very helpful and quotes were amazing! Thank you"

Michaela Wulf

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great rate and great customer service when getting a quote for my car. He was very helpful in the process. My experience couldn’t have been any better!"

Margaret

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personality and Greek character"

Jasmine Schley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt - They make insurance easy. They respond very promptly when u leave a message. When I was buying a home and needed multiple documents, they usually provided whatever was needed within a couple of hours. They also send texts if they have certain issues with your account, which i find to be easier than a phone call. Highly recommend!"

Darius Jones

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Kevin. He got me the policy that I needed at a great rate 😊"

Luis Casas

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service."

Amber Jasinski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, kind, helpful and made the whole switching process easy!! Thank you for everything!"

Lina Aguirre

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great !!"

zacks1010

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great. He got me set up in less than 10 minutes and answered all my questions clearly. Documents were sent immediately and the whole process was super simple. As a new college student who doesn't know anything about insurance it was great being able to talk to an agent and have all my dumb questions answered. Highly recommend using their services."

dinah hayward

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and a great listener! My experience was amazing ✨️"

Joe Pinkl

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great rate and customer service when switching insurance for my new car. Would recommend others to look into switching to State Farm. Ashlee and Kevin were so knowledgeable, generous with their time and overall helpful in the process. My experience couldn’t have been any better!"

Aimee L

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up today for an auto and home bundle with Kevin O’Malley. He was super helpful and the whole process was quick and painless. I’m beyond thrilled!"

Christa Marie

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive and friendly, and always looking out for saving me money."

Pabijanskas, Valerija

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was extremely helpful and professional and was able to quickly and easily help me with my insurance needs. Definitely ask for him if you need help!"

Sheshank Ps

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and very informative. Kevin from State Farm helped me with my auto insurance. Gave me all the details I needed quickly and reliably. Definitely would recommend at least getting information if not yet fully decided on an insurance policy."

Lauren Murray

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was so great and easy to work with! Very prompt and informative, very friendly and easy to talk to! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!"

Susan Laino

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is very friendly, honest, and professional. She made me feel like she genuinely cared about my policies and what was best for my situation. Staff and follow-up is wonderful. Highly recommend her services!"

Tai Thomas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a previous client and left. Since returning under Ashlee and her team - I could not be happier. Ashlee and her team are amazing. Ashlee is prompt on returning calls and emails, very honest and straightforth about your options and give you realistic expectations so you can make the best decisions for you and your situation. I'm very happy and grateful to be back with the State Farm family and Ashlee and her team."

Amy Stone

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy to report that we are delighted with the service we are receiving from Ashlee Biondo, our new State Farm agent, and her team. They are knowledgeable, proactive, speedy and overall so very nice to deal with. All our issues and questions were dealt with promptly and professionally. Highly recommend!"

Paula McGovern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agent was assigned to me and I couldn't be happier. Kevin in the office has contacted me about a meeting with Ashley and even though I couldn't make the first meeting, they have been very helpful and forgiving. Friendly and accomodating is how I describe their service."

Alexis Grech

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with them on a way cheaper home/car pricing!!"

Arlene Carr

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience with Ashley Biondo at State Farm today it was truly lovely lol, she helped get me insured in under 10 mins!! That’s what I call customer service. Thanks Ashley!"

Jason Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to apply for auto and renters bundle. It saved me money to switch."