Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashlee Biondo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashlee Biondo

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pabijanskas, Valerija

Pabijanskas, Valerija

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was extremely helpful and professional and was able to quickly and easily help me with my insurance needs. Definitely ask for him if you need help!"
Profile photo of Sheshank Ps

Sheshank Ps

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and very informative. Kevin from State Farm helped me with my auto insurance. Gave me all the details I needed quickly and reliably. Definitely would recommend at least getting information if not yet fully decided on an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Lauren Murray

Lauren Murray

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was so great and easy to work with! Very prompt and informative, very friendly and easy to talk to! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Susan Laino

Susan Laino

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is very friendly, honest, and professional. She made me feel like she genuinely cared about my policies and what was best for my situation. Staff and follow-up is wonderful. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Tai Thomas

Tai Thomas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Stone

Amy Stone

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula McGovern

Paula McGovern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Grech

Alexis Grech

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with them on a way cheaper home/car pricing!!"
Profile photo of Arlene Carr

Arlene Carr

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience with Ashley Biondo at State Farm today it was truly lovely lol, she helped get me insured in under 10 mins!! That’s what I call customer service. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jason Martin

Jason Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to apply for auto and renters bundle. It saved me money to switch."
Profile photo of Rick Oettinger

Rick Oettinger

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Diana Didi

Diana Didi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I was able to obtain a policy within 20 minutes. Recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Danny K

Danny K

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing short of amazing, from Christina to Kevin to Ashlee I’ve gotten first rate service whenever I needed to pay or discuss my account. I look forward to continue using them for all my insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of B. West

B. West

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mawtha Kenneth

Mawtha Kenneth

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Desiree Grant

Desiree Grant

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doree Watkins

Doree Watkins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was a pleasure to work with! I got a much cheaper quote than I was currently paying!"
Profile photo of Audrey Kok Gitkos

Audrey Kok Gitkos

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of shay hollins

shay hollins

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was very helpful, super personable and very professional!"
Profile photo of Jackie Favero

Jackie Favero

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to schedule an appointment within a few days of reaching out. At my appointment, Ashlee was very friendly and informative. She explained different policy/pricing options and was able to answer all my questions about the different options."
Profile photo of Joyce A

Joyce A

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure meeting with Ashlee for the first time. She is friendly, kind, professional and knowledgeable. She is a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark Armstrong

Mark Armstrong

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service, very helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance contact Ashlee’s office!"
Profile photo of John Ballard

John Ballard

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Ashlee was not only able to cut my monthly insurance payments by $80 dollars a month, she also gave me a great quote on renters insurance that I will be following up on. I will recommend her every time!"